Human Reproduction Archives
https://www.humanreproductionarchives.com/board
Human Reproduction Archives

Editorial Board

Expedient

Editor-in-Chief

  • Paula Andrea de Albuquerque Sales Navarro 
    Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto, Universidade de São Paulo (FMRP-USP), Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil, pnavarro@fmrp.usp.br
  • Jefferson Drezett Ferreira 
    Faculdade de Saúde Pública, Universidade de São Paulo (FSP-USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, drezett@usp.br

Associate Editor

  • Antonio José Tavares Paula
    Banco de Sêmen Androlife, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil / Instituto Vida Fertil, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, antoniotavares@ig.com.br
  • Bianca Alves Vieira Bianco 
    Faculdade de Medicina do ABC (FMABC), Santo André, SP, Brasil, bianca.bianco@fmabc.br
  • Cristina Laguna Benetti Pinto 
    Faculdade de Ciências Médicas, Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP), Campinas, SP, Brasil, laguna.unicamp@gmail.com
  • Danyelle Leonette Araújo Dos Santos 
    Secretaria Estadual de Saúde Pública, Natal, RN, Brasil, danyleonette@gmail.com
  • Fernanda Souza Peruzatto 
    Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianopolis, SC, Brasil, fernanda.peruzzato@gmail.com
  • Giuliano Marchetti Besdoschi 
    Clínica BEDMED, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, giulianobedoschi@gmail.com
  • Ines Katerina Damasceno Cavallo Cruzeiro 
    Hospital das Clínicas da Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (HC-UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, ineskaterina@gmail.com
  • Jaime Kulak Junior 
    Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, jaime.kulak@gmail.com
  • Jhenifer Kliemchen Rodrigues 
    Vitro Embriologia Clínica e Consultoria, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, jhenifer.kr@invitroconsultoria.com.br
  • João Bosco Ramos Borges 
    Faculdade de Medicina de Jundiaí (FMJ) Jundiai, SP, Brasil, drbosco@drbosco.com.br
  • João Roberto Paladino Junior 
    Fundação ABC, Faculdade de Medicina, Departamento de Urologia, Santo André, SP, Brasil, urologiapaladino@gmail.com
  • José Maria Soares Junior 
    Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de São Paulo (FMUSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, jsoares415@hotmail.com
  • Lucia Alves da Silva Lara 
    Departamento de Ginecologia e Obstetrícia da Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto (DGO-FMRP-USP), Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil, luciaalvess2010@gmail.com
  • Luciano Gibran 
    Hospital Pérola Byington, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, gibran.luciano@gmail.com
  • Ludmila Machado Neves Bercaire
    Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Botucatu, SP, Brasil, lud.bercaire@gmail.com
  • Maria inês Rosseli Puccia 
    Faculdade de Medicina do ABC (FMABC), Santo André, SP, Brasil, maria.puccia@fmabc.br
  • Michele Gomes da Broi 
    Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto (FMRP-USP), Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil, michi.dabroi@gmail.com
  • Milena Bastos Brito 
    Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA), Salvador, BA, Brasil, mbbrito@ufba.br
  • Renato De Oliveira 
    Faculdade de Medicina do ABC (FMABC), Santo André, SP, Brasil, oliveiraxl@hotmail.com
  • Renato Augusto Moreira De Sá 
    Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói, RJ, Brasil, ‎rsa@cpdt.com.br
  • Ricardo Bassil Lasmar 
    Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói, RJ, Brasil, ‎ricardo@lasmar.com.br
  • Ricardo Vasconcellos Bruno 
    Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, prof.ricardobruno@terra.com.br
  • Rosana Maria Dos Reis 
    Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto (FMRP-USP), Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil, romareis@fmrp.usp.br
  • Simone Perelson 
    Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, simoneperelsonrj@gmail.com
  • Thomas Gabriel Miklos
    Santa Casa de Misericórdia de São Paulo (SCMSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, thomasgmiklos@gmail.com
  • Vinícius Bonato da Rosa 
    Clínica Conceber, Curitiba, PR, Brasil, vinicius@clinicaconceber.com.br
  • Waldemar Naves do Amaral
    Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiania, GO, Brasil, dr@waldemar@med.br

Copy Editor

  • Alessandra Viviane Evangelista Demôro 
    Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (UERJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, alevhe@gmail.com
  • Bernardo Portugal Lasmar 
    Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói, RJ, Brasil, ‎bernardolasmar@gmail.com
  • Daniela Pedroso
    Hospital Pérola Byington, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, dani.pedroso@uol.com.br
  • Eduardo Camelo De Castro 
    Hospital das Clínicas da Universidade Federal de Goiás (HC-UFG), Goiania, GO, Brasil, ‎dr.eduardodecastro@gmail.com
  • Fernando Marcos Dos Reis 
    Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, ‎reis.ufmg@gmail.com
  • George Queiroz Vaz 
    Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (UERJ), Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, georgequeirozvaz@gmail.com
  • Isabel Cristina Esposito Sorpreso 
    Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de São Paulo (FMUSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, icesorpreso@usp.br
  • Ivan Franca Júnior 
    Faculdade de Saúde Pública, Universidade de São Paulo (FSP-USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, ifjunior@uso.br
  • James Kateyama Coelho
  • Leopoldo De Oliveira Tso 
    Santa Casa de Misericórdia de São Paulo (SCMSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, leopoldotso@gmail.com
  • Luiz Fernando Pina De Carvalho 
    Baby Center Medicina Reprodutiva, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, luizcarvalho.dr@me.com
  • Marco Antônio Barreto De Melo
    Clínica Vilara, Nova Lima, MG, Brasil, marcomelo@clinicavilara.com.br
  • Maria Misrelma Moura Bessa 
    Faculdade Paraíso de Medicina (FAP- Araripina), Araripina, PE, Brasil, maria.misrealma@faoce.edu.br
  • Mario Silva Approbato 
    Hospital das Clínicas da Universidade Federal de Goiás (HC-UFG), Goiania, GO, Brasil, approbato.m@gmail.com
  • Rafael Favero Ambar 
    Faculdade de Medicina do ABC (FMABC), Santo André, SP, Brasil, rafaelambar@hotmail.com
  • Renata Bednar Reigota Ferreira 
    Clínica Fertilidade e Vida, Campinas, SP, Brasil, r.reigota@fertilidadevida.com.br
  • Sônia Maria Rolim Rosa Lima 
    Faculdade de Ciências Médicas da Santa Casa de São Paulo (FCMSCSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, lima@silber.com.br
  • Sostenes Postigo 
    Faculdade de Ciências Médicas da Santa Casa de São Paulo (FCMSCSP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, sostenes.p@uol.com.br
  • Thaís Sanches Domingues Cury 
    Escola Paulista de Medicina (EPM/UNIFESP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, tdomingues@huntington.com.br
  • Thomaz Rafael Gollop 
    Faculdade de Medicina de Jundiaí (FMJ) Jundiai, SP, Brasil, trgollop@usp.br

 

Periodicity

Annual


Language for submission

Starting October, 2017, Human Reproduction Archives will only consider new submissions presented in english and prepared according the Instructions to Authors below.


Sociedade Brasileira de Reprodução Humana - SBSH

Uma publicação da Sociedade Brasileira de Reprodução Humana - SBSH
Alameda dos Jurupis, 943 - Indianápolis
São Paulo - SP, 04088-000
(11) 5050-6494 / 5050-2438
sbrh@sbrh.org.br
 

Desktop Publishing

Editora Cubo
www.editoracubo.com.br
 

Hum Reprod Arch

Share this page
Page Sections